Boku wa Mari no Naka Chapter 1

Mid term break has effectively started for me so expect some more releases soon. Here’s something to get the ball rolling,  it’s a new manga from the creator of Aku no Hana. It’s all pretty and pink lol.

Yeah, after finally getting some sleep. 30 mb really is too huge. I resized the files so it’s know 12 mb. Yay! You probably won’t be able to tell the difference, unless you really really like zooming in or you’re viewing this on some 60″ tv. I also touched up the first ten pages or so since I didn’t do it at first as it was a web rip. Let me know which you prefer.

DDL: Smaller, and slightly improved I guess

OMR: Cool, someone added this for me. It’s not the resized, slightly touched up one but w/e

20 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. TheLaughingMan
    Apr 05, 2012 @ 23:23:24

    Reply

  2. FlappaJack
    Apr 06, 2012 @ 00:39:42

    Question: which part of your scans are crappy? lol.

    Reply

  3. abcdefhgijklmnopqrstvbuwxyz
    Apr 06, 2012 @ 01:43:37

    HIgh quality is good, you don’t need to resize it 🙂

    Reply

  4. SeventyX7
    Apr 06, 2012 @ 02:17:15

    Excellent! Love a good gender bender story. Can’t wait to see how it develops!

    Reply

  5. weedl
    Apr 06, 2012 @ 03:41:59

    thank you, could you resize it so i can about half the size about 15 mb or smaller

    Reply

  6. jassimh
    Apr 06, 2012 @ 05:59:13

    This new project is the best …

    Reply

  7. totsukateam
    Apr 08, 2012 @ 03:11:23

    Hello!~ I am an Italian girl who translates manga. I wanted to ask if I can retranslate Mari wa Boku no Naka in Italian!~ I’m writing here because I have not found any faq’s or email address! 🙂 Thanks! Bye ~ Rangi

    Reply

  8. newman101
    Apr 16, 2012 @ 21:45:34

    were can i get chapter 2 also can you translate this manga too?
    http://komik-mediafire.blogspot.com/search/label/Futari%20no%20Himitsu

    Reply

  9. Aereus
    Apr 20, 2012 @ 10:15:07

    Belated reply but… This manga seems good so far, but I’m kinda wary on the direction it’s going to take. It SEEMS like it has the potential to be either a “grass isn’t always greener” story — or maybe one where the different perspective for each person allows them to “fix up” the lives of the other.

    But then the title page talks about “a new perverted heroine” and I begin to lose faith it will be anything other than the same GB stale tropes you find in hentai sometimes…

    Reply

  10. Verix
    Apr 20, 2012 @ 10:45:38

    This one seems pretty interesting, thanks for translating!!

    Reply

  11. Arczyx
    Apr 20, 2012 @ 11:26:33

    It’s really good. I hope the next chapter will come out soon. Thank you very much for translating!

    Reply

  12. Kay
    Apr 22, 2012 @ 22:00:38

    Hi! I´m Kay from the spanish scanlation group Clockwise (www.clockwise.forumfree.it). I would ask you for permission to retranslate “Boku wa Mari no Naka” into spanish. Of course we will credit you.
    I´m asking here because i didn´t find an email.
    Thanks a lot! I´ll wait for an answer and keep doing the great job! ^^

    Reply

  13. KuroNeko-MH
    Apr 30, 2012 @ 15:45:12

    I want the next Chapter XD

    P.S. is good to see another italian XD

    Reply

  14. bonbon
    May 04, 2012 @ 09:44:32

    thanks for new project this manga very interisting

    Reply

  15. new jersey pest
    Aug 22, 2013 @ 16:43:54

    Good day! This is kind of off topic but I need some guidance from
    an established blog. Is it tough to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty quick. I’m thinking about making my
    own but I’m not sure where to begin. Do you have any tips or suggestions? Appreciate it

    Reply

Leave a Reply

