Fujimura-kun Mates Chapter 46


Thanks kod for the raw chapters. I guess I should probably try and download the AnH chapters. Hopefully the mediafire links still work. Don’t think there’s been a volume scan for F-kun mates 4 yet so I’ll try and do a shitty cam pic/ scan of the colour page sometime soon.

Edit: So yeah, obviously an April Fool Joke, Unfortunately, due to stuff, I don’t actually have the entire chapter done, just that page. I’ll be free again around Wednesday so stay tuned.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. qubeley
    Mar 31, 2012 @ 18:31:27

    uhh.. the dl link?
    (It’s not april 1st is it?)
    .
    .
    .
    darn! just became 00:00 01/04/2012

    Reply

  2. dark_dragon
    Apr 01, 2012 @ 21:05:10

    lol… totally a troll of April Fool =))

    Reply

  3. LoliSauce
    Apr 03, 2012 @ 15:59:49

    Yo, I’d just like to throw a note up on Aku no Hana real quick.

    As it is currently, ch.19 was translated by some random, but recently someone named Doomed Dane picked it up and is resuming translation. Although he overflows with good will, he has absolutely no technical skills for editing whatsoever, culminating in what appears to be mspaint edits.

    I would like to pay him back some of that good will through helping to find him a quality editor, and since you were working on it in the past, I figured I’d come to you first. If you would like to take on an additional project, please let me know! Thanks.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

