Fujimura-kun Mates Chapter 21

It's already on the level of a reflex...lol

After a harrowing couple of hours, my HDD is alive again. Tentatively. Maybe goddess Madoka didn’t want to disappear into the the forgotten depths of my HDD. She still looks pissed though XD.

Anyway, I’ve written enough crap already. Here’s the chapter. ^^

Also, alternative credit pic

I at least try to make this blog worksafe XD

DDL: Mizuiro shimapan banzai!! 

20 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. nameless_madao
    May 25, 2011 @ 08:35:54

    i love you very much

    Reply

  2. HeiDenReX
    May 25, 2011 @ 08:43:17

    thx for the fast release

    Reply

  3. Ryner
    May 25, 2011 @ 08:48:06

    wow, thanks a lot for this new chapter [:

    Reply

  4. En
    May 25, 2011 @ 09:10:58

    Thanks you, just what I need after work 😀

    Reply

  5. Rikku
    May 25, 2011 @ 09:22:30

    just a suggestion that after you catch up with current chapters for fujimura how about Choujin Gakuen ? its pretty good and funny i sincerely hope you pick it up since your one of the best scanlators out there todays and thats a true fact

    http://www.mangaupdates.com/series.html?id=47445

    Reply

  6. FlareRumble
    May 25, 2011 @ 09:29:17

    Thanks for the Great Chapter!!! I really LOLed at when all the guys fell! xD

    Reply

  7. doki doki
    May 25, 2011 @ 09:30:35

    better get yourself a new HDD. Thank you for the releases

    Reply

  8. Trackback: [Manga] Fujimura-kun meitsu - Page 2 - KAORI Nusantara - Komunitas Anime Otaku Rakyat Indonesia
  9. frizky
    May 25, 2011 @ 10:10:41

    nice!!!
    prez is so cute~~ ❤
    btw, is prez' name shitzuru?
    I think it's chizuru

    Reply

  10. Endo
    May 25, 2011 @ 10:25:00

    thanks you! may the godspeed be with you or something along that line

    Reply

  11. Poulpe
    May 25, 2011 @ 13:03:06

    I’m happy for you, that your HDD is still alive ! Thanls againfor your hard word and don’t foget to have a rest !:)

    Reply

  12. Anon
    May 25, 2011 @ 14:49:43

    Thank you for the releases. The speed at which you yre releasing is incredible!

    Reply

  13. Litisun
    May 25, 2011 @ 14:50:39

    Keep up the great work. It is appreciated.

    Reply

  14. Denizon
    May 25, 2011 @ 17:55:59

    Even with the HDD problem, you still end up releasing a chapter. You’re too awesome. I was willing to wait for a week because of the technical problems, but damn that was fast xD You have my thanks!

    Also, this chapter made my day. That crazy vice president xD

    Reply

  15. Parame
    May 25, 2011 @ 23:33:43

    I’ve never had a manga I liked so much get this much releases in such short time. This is literally incredible. Thanks so much for your hard work. You’ve made my day, each day for the past 2 weeks with a release for this manga 🙂 thanks a lot !!

    Reply

  16. Daitenshi
    May 26, 2011 @ 00:39:03

    Expect this group to rise and shine.

    Reply

  17. LivingHumanoidInterface
    May 26, 2011 @ 03:34:57

    Am I crazy, or is the president called Shitzuru on page 18?

    Reply

    • craptasticscans
      May 26, 2011 @ 04:17:36

      No, you’re not crazy. Culprit would be the づ of しづる. Depending on where you look, it’s either zu or dzu. Damn hiragana also shows up in imouto’s name as well. He could have put ず… but no… he had to use づ…lol. Anyway, I’m still really tempted to put it as zu anyhow. Dzu personally didin’t feel right for me which is why I put it as tzu, since it’s a modified tsu anyhow. Lame reason I know XD, actually I’m not really sure what I was thinking as I was half asleep when I did that chapter and I just figured I’d stick with it for the sake of continuity. If people feel like it’s too weird, I’ll be seriously happy to change it to zu for the future.

      lol, just realised that the font I used for that has a weird Z which makes things weirder XD

      Anyhow, I hope that cleared things up.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

