Aku no Hana Chapter 15

Twilight... next chapters gonna be new moon lol

Sorry about the delay. Part of it was because I sent a semi old desktop for repair and I was hoping to be able to do the chapter on it. I was supposed to get a reply a week ago but they inexplicably added a digit into my phone number and thus couldn’t contact me… -_-” So, the PSU and hard drive are dead and that should take 2-3 days to fix, or so they say. Of course, the stuff in the hard drive is lost too… Freaking hell,what is it with me and data loss…

Anyway, personal ranting aside, I’d really like to do the next chapter on the desktop so the next release is probably going to be towards the weekend.  Of course, if it somehow takes longer, I’ll just go ahead and do the chapter on the laptop anyway…

Also, Akismet finally actually caught some spam after all those other false positives… Congratulations tramadol lol

DDL: Chapter 15

10 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. blackpooza
    Apr 18, 2011 @ 12:25:19

    thanks for doing this awesome series!

    Reply

  2. MaRz
    Apr 18, 2011 @ 14:17:52

    thanx for the chap dude, hope u get ur desktop back soon

    Reply

  3. frubam
    Apr 18, 2011 @ 14:52:58

    Sorry, but I ain’t acceptin that apology =O<. It'd make me feel like a prick if I did, while you bust your hump getting chapters out with less-than-adequate equipment. On the contrary, I thank you profusely for the chapter m(_ _)m.

    *goes to read the chapter like a giddy schoolgirl =O3*

    Reply

  4. FellowAnon
    Apr 18, 2011 @ 17:00:59

    Thanks for the chapter man,we really appreciate that you continue providing scanlations with your circumstances

    Reply

  5. CaFe-Nii
    Apr 18, 2011 @ 17:31:25

    The plot thickens…. Thank you so much, you amazing person!

    Reply

  6. Felippe
    Apr 19, 2011 @ 01:27:56

    Keep up the good work! ❤

    Reply

  7. Jashinslayer
    Apr 19, 2011 @ 03:08:56

    THANK YOU!

    I am loving this series and appreciate all your efforts to translate it.

    Reply

  8. crazyanimegyrl
    Apr 19, 2011 @ 06:03:37

    Thank you! 🙂

    Reply

  9. Aqua
    Apr 21, 2011 @ 04:53:40

    Thanks for the release! I’m looking forward to the next chapter

    Reply

  10. Liquid
    Apr 21, 2011 @ 12:31:41

    Really enjoyed this chapter. Thank you so much for all your hard work. I really appreciate it.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

