Good News Everyone!

Good News Everyone!

Alright, so I’ve finally managed to install photoshop back onto my old laptop, which after cannibalizing some ram sticks from other unused crap is running slightly smoother and cooler now. Still pretty slow though.

Also, thank you guys for all the kind words and well wishes ^^ I really appreciate it. House apparently was insured against natural disasters and all that other crap, but unfortunately, as seems to be the case in this crappy streak, burglary was not covered -_-”

Anyway, now that photoshop is installed, I just need to redo all the settings and other crap and I should be ready to start on the next chapter. But don’t worry, I probably won’t pull a SHAFT and release the next chapter on Walpurgis night… Β -_-” However, with my awesome mouse dead (no idea why…) and a lolawesome 14.1″ screen, and me being busy arranging some crap on Friday, I will most likely be done with chapter 14 on Sunday or at the latest, Monday. The chapter might be done sooner if I can find a VGA cable lying around and this 6 year old laptop can crank up the rez.

And finally, Sket-dance anime is out, hell yeah. Awesomesauce…

Amusingly, I attempted to arrange a tautogram but I failed so here’s the next best thing.

Edit: Changed up the theme for fun… which of course ruined the fail “tautogram”. Bah… Next chapter coming soon anyway

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Pirulito
    Apr 08, 2011 @ 01:48:42

    Thank you, God!
    I’m addicted with this manga.

    And Sket Dance anime is really good!

    Reply

  2. Kurz
    Apr 08, 2011 @ 02:31:32

    Good to have you back! Shame about the sucky clause. Also is madoka definately gonna be released on Walpurgis Night? I had guessed that was the trick up thier sleeve but my friends are calling me crazy πŸ˜€

    Reply

  3. MaRz
    Apr 08, 2011 @ 03:32:51

    Glad you’re back :), cant wait for the next chap

    Reply

  4. Felippe
    Apr 08, 2011 @ 11:09:31

    Man you’re really dedicated. Looking forward to the next chapter, I check the site everyday πŸ˜€

    Reply

  5. AbZ
    Apr 09, 2011 @ 13:51:14

    awesome

    Reply

  6. Adriasil
    Apr 10, 2011 @ 22:27:23

    Awww. That sucks about the insurance. Hopefully things are starting to return to normal.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

